0
Under review

A second Clear button

pat_wynne 5 years ago updated by info 5 years ago 1
What would be useful is a Clear button that only clears the dates of service section and the date in box 31 and leaves the rest of the form intact. That way you could clear just that particular info while leaving practice, patient and insurance info alone.
Under review
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. This helps the team understand which features and functionality are most important to you. We strive to provide our clients with excellent productive products.
If this feature because available we will send you a new download link to the upgrade. Thank you! 1500cms.com

A workaround for now , fill the template with all the information that does not change then "save as" the main template. Then each patient is loaded and "save as" a new document. When ever a new patient needs to be added, simply open the "main" template (with all the information that does not change) and key the individuals missing information.